Links, Camps, AAU

 

Other opportunities to play recreational youth basketball in Newton

Newton Athletic Association (NAA): http://www.naabasketball.org

Newton Girls Basketball Association (NGBA): http://www.ngba.net

John M. Barry Boys and Girls Club: http://www.newtonbgc.com

Suburban YMCA: http://www.ymcainnewton.org

Clinics and Camps

New England Combine, Sept 28, 2019 (Girls) -- website here

Rising Star Basketball School -- details here

Newton Boys and Girls Club Skills Sessions/Newton Elite Basketball Workouts flier here

Boston College Girls Summer Camp: https://camps.jumpforward.com/bcwbb

Hoop Mountain Summer Basketball Camps (Hank DeSantis) www.hoopmountain.com 

Boston Bobcats Clinics www.bostonbobcats.com/clinics

Premier Hoops www.premierhoopsters.com

A Step Ahead  www.asahoops.com   

Mass Premier Courts, Foxboro www.mpcourts.com

The Fieldhouse, Sudbury www.fieldhousesudbury.com/

Regis College, Girls and Boys Basketball Clinics www.goregispride.com

Shooting Touch Camps/Clinics  www.shootingtouch.com/camps-and-clinics.html

Bob Hurley Kids Camp www.shootingtouch.com/coach-bob-hurley-kids-camp/

 

High School Schedules -- Newton North/Newton South

www.highschoolsports.net

Local AAU Programs

MCW Starz (Girls) - Spring 2019 Tryouts

Bay State Jaguars – www.baystatejaguars.org

Mass Huskies - http://www.masshuskies.com/

Premier Hoops www.premierhoopsters.com

Boston Bobcats - http://www.bostonbobcats.com

Middlesex Magic Spring 2016 Tryouts- http://www.middlesexmagic.com/tryouts/view/32

South Shore Wolfpack http://www.southshorewolfpack.com/page/show/515517-south-shore-wolf-pack-aau-tryouts

Mass Huskies - http://www.masshuskies.com/

ASA Hoops - http://www.asahoops.com/aau/tryouts

ASA Hoops (Girls )  http://www.asahoops.com/girls-basketball-programs

Rivals Basketball Club www.rivalsbasketballclub.com

B2L http://basketball2thelimit.webs.com

Student Athletes Rising http://www.studentathletesrising.org

Bay State Magic Elite http://www.baystatemagicelite.com
Boston Emeralds http://www.bostonemeraldsbasketball.com